Älä ole algoritmi

Me emme ole algoritmeja.
Me rakennamme niitä.

Jokainen Cubiqin työntekijä vaikuttaa itse ratkaisevasti omaan työntekoonsa.

Emme rutinoi työtämme. Haluamme haastaa itseämme ja tulla jatkuvasti paremmiksi ratkaisemaan haastavia ongelmia. Rakastamme ottaa täyden vastuun tekemästämme työstä ja suhtaudumme intohimoisesti asiakkaidemme ongelmien ratkaisuun. Aina parempi, jos onnistumme odotettua nopeammin ja luovemmin.

Arnold Ambarus

Konsultointi

arnold.ambarus@afry.com

Junior Consultant

Robin Bui

Konsultointi

robin.bui@afry.com

Marek Daifi

Konsultointi

marek.daifi@afry.com
 

Eleni Douhaniaris

Konsultointi

eleni.douhaniaris@afry.com

Junior Consultant

Henri Eklund

Konsultointi

henri.eklund@afry.com

 

Sebastian Gymer

Konsultointi

sebastian.gymer@afry.com

Junior Consultant

Hugo Hakkala

Konsultointi

hugo.hakkala@afry.com

 

Jonna Halmela

Konsultointi

jonna.halmela@afry.com

 

Henri Hassinen

Konsultointi

henri.hassinen@afry.com

Junior Consultant

 

Joni Heino

Konsultointi

joni.heino@afry.com

Junior Consultant

 

Bruno Helenius

Konsultointi

bruno.helenius@afry.com

 

 

Anna Huttunen

Konsultointi

anna.huttunen@afry.com

Business oriented BI developer with 2.5 years of Qlik solution development experience.

Veli-Petteri Ingström

Konsultointi

veli-petteri.ingstrom@afry.com

Consulting

Kasperi Jakonen

Konsultointi

kasperi.jakonen@afry.com

 

Matias Jalava

Konsultointi

matias.jalava@afry.com

 

Niilo Kaartovuori

Konsultointi

niilo.kaartovuori@afry.com

 

Mika Karhu

Konsultointi

mika.karhu@afry.com

 

 
 

Simo Korpikoski

Konsultointi

simo.korpikoski@afry.com

Junior Consultant

Timo Kovanen

Konsultointi

timo.kovanen@afry.com

 

Johanna Kulmala

Konsultointi

johanna.kulmala@afry.com

 

Santeri Kuusisto

Konsultointi

santeri.kuusisto@afry.com

 

Linnea Lappi

Konsultointi

linnea.lappi@afry.com

 

 

Joonas Makkonen

Konsultointi

joonas.makkonen@afry.com

Almost 10 years of experience in BI and enterprise software. Most recently in QlikTech specializing in the Qlik Sense platform and OEM partnerships.

 

Marko Mella

Konsultointi

marko.mella@afry.com

Enthusiastic Qlik developer with 1.5 years of development experience.

Elisa Moilanen

Konsultointi

elisa.moilanen@afry.com

Junior Consultant

Joonas Mäkinen

Konsultointi

joonas.makinen@afry.com

 

Tami Mäntylä

Konsultointi

tami.mantyla@afry.com

 

Rami Neziri

Konsultointi

rami.neziri@afry.com

 

 

Marika Nyfors

Konsultointi

marika.nyfors@afry.com

8 years of experience in planning and implementing responsive web applications.

Lauri Oravuo

Konsultointi

lauri.oravuo@afry.com

 

Jaakko Paju

Konsultointi

jaakko.paju@afry.com

 

Eemil Palmén

Konsultointi

eemil.palmen@afry.com

 

Teemu Pitkänen

Konsultointi

teemu.pitkanen@afry.com

Over 8 years of experience in Qlik solutions and BI consulting in various projects.

 

Aleksi Pulkkinen

Konsultointi

aleksi.pulkkinen@afry.com

Business-oriented Qlik enthusiast with 3 years of BI consulting experience.

 

Arto Puranen

Konsultointi

arto.puranen@afry.com

9 Years of experience in information management and solution development. Over 5 years of experience in LIMS and 6 years in Qlik solutions.

 

Olli Saukkonen

Konsultointi

olli.saukkonen@afry.com

Almost four years of expertise in different BI development roles and tasks using Qlik technology. Specialized in understanding both business and technology to create value out of data.

 

Nico Simolin

Konsultointi

nico.simolin@afry.com

Trained Qlik Developer enthusiastic about Sense.

Tuomas Sirviö

Konsultointi

tuomas.sirvio@afry.com

 

Niko Sopenperä

Konsultointi

niko.sopenpera@afry.com

 

Mathias Tallberg

Konsultointi

mathias.tallberg@afry.com

 

 

Phuoc Tran Minh

Konsultointi

phuoc.tran.minh@afry.com

Almost 10 years of hands-on experience in QlikView delivery projects, and 15 years of experience in IT consulting.

 

Markku Vahter

Konsultointi

markku.vahter@afry.com

 

Priitta Vallivaara

Konsultointi

priitta.vallivaara@afry.com

 

 

Timo Varrela

Konsultointi

timo.varrela@afry.com

 

Johannes Viherä

Konsultointi

johannes.vihera@afry.com

 

Pauliina Viitanen

Konsultointi

pauliina.viitanen@afry.com

 

Your name here?

11 + 1 =

 

Ossi Erkkilä

Head of Cubiq Analytics

ossi.erkkila@afry.com

Information management (IM) professional with 17 years of experience in various technical and leadership roles. 8 years’ experience of Qlik technology platform.

 

Mikko Pekkala

Myynti

mikko.pekkala@afry.com

7,5 years of experience in QlikTech in various technical and sales roles.

 

Jussi Huttunen

Palvelut

jussi.huttunen@afry.com

4 years of experience in QlikTech. Building up and leading consulting business in QlikTech Finland and Baltics.

 

Markus Mertanen

Asiakkaat

markus.mertanen@afry.com

Business development and analytics professional with 10 years of experience in demanding business development projects at top Finnish enterprises. Before joining Cubiq Markus worked 4 years for QlikTech.

 

Mikko Aimo

Consultant Manager

mikko.aimo@afry.com

Fully certified with Qlik platform products. Over 8 years of experience in BI and consulting, especially Qlik platform.

 

Vesa Pukki

Consultant Manager

vesa.pukki@afry.com

9 years of experience in BI and Information Management. Last 5 years focusing on Qlik platform and solution development.

 

Tero Ritala

Consultant Manager

tero.ritala@afry.com

More than 15 Years of experience in different Information Management roles including BI. Over 5 Years of experience in BI Consulting and Qlik.

Matias Merikallio

Myynti

matias.merikallio@afry.com

Junior Consultant

Anna Alatalo

Talous

anna.alatalo@afry.com

Mari Rissanen

Markkinointi

mari.rissanen@afry.com

 

Heini-Maria Jokela

Toimisto

heini-maria.jokela@afry.com

 

Meille töihin?

Kukaan ei ole koskaan täysin valmis data-analytiikan mestari, aina voi oppia lisää. Siksi haluamme tiimiimme erilaisia ihmisiä vaihtelevilla taustoilla. Ihmisiä, jotka voivat inspiroida ja opettaa uusia asioita toisilleen.

Työskentelemme asiakastiimeissä, joissa kaikilla on täysi kontrolli omaan työhönsä ja kaikki tiimin osapuolet auttavat toisiaan haastavissa tilanteissa. Etsimme jatkuvasti uusia cubiqlaisia. Haluaisitko hypätä timanttiseen joukkoomme? Tule osaksi meitä, inspiroi ja inspiroidu!

Esimerkkejä eduistamme

Lounasetu
Virike-etu
Työmatkaetu
Hieronta
Työsuhdepyörä
Afterworkit ja sporttitapahtumat

Ohjattu liikunta (jooga)
Etätyömahdollisuus
Joustavat työajat
Matkapuhelinetu
Kodin laajakaistayhteys
Työterveyshuolto

Toimiston käyttö vapaa-ajalla
Snacksit, limut/kahvit
Pelikonsolit, pelit, kirjat
Päräyttävät yhteistapahtumat
Vapaa-ajan tapaturma- ja

ryhmähenkivakuutus

Tule osaksi meitä.
Inspiroi ja inspiroidu!