Älä ole algoritmi

Me emme ole algoritmeja.
Me rakennamme niitä.

Jokainen Cubiqin työntekijä vaikuttaa itse ratkaisevasti omaan työntekoonsa.

Emme rutinoi työtämme. Haluamme haastaa itseämme ja tulla jatkuvasti paremmiksi ratkaisemaan haastavia ongelmia. Rakastamme ottaa täyden vastuun tekemästämme työstä ja suhtaudumme intohimoisesti asiakkaidemme ongelmien ratkaisuun. Aina parempi, jos onnistumme odotettua nopeammin ja luovemmin.

%

GPTW ® Trust Index

TYÖTYYTYVÄISYYS -KESKIARVO

  • Yrityksen johtamistapa ja esimiestyö (4.7 / 5)
  • Tyytyväisyys henkilöstöetuihin (4.8 / 5)
  • Olemme yhtä tiimiä (4.7 / 5)
 

Mikko Aimo

Konsultointi

+358 40 184 7176
mikko.aimo@cubiq.fi

Fully certified with Qlik platform products. Over 8 years of experience in BI and consulting, especially Qlik platform.

Arnold Ambarus

Konsultointi

+358 50 411 8866
arnold.ambarus@cubiq.fi

Junior Consultant

Eleni Douhaniaris

Konsultointi

+358 40 042 1270
eleni.douhaniaris@cubiq.fi

Junior Consultant

 

Vesa Eldsbacka

Konsultointi

+358 40 066 6114
vesa.eldsbacka@cubiq.fi

9 years of experience in BI and Information Management. Last 5 years focusing on Qlik platform and solution development.

Sebastian Gymer

Konsultointi

+358 44 505 6137
sebastian.gymer@cubiq.fi

Junior Consultant

Henri Hassinen

Konsultointi

+358 40 532 8554
henri.hassinen@cubiq.fi

Junior Consultant

 

Joni Heino

Konsultointi

+358 40 682 5948
joni.heino@cubiq.fi

Junior Consultant

 

Anna Huttunen

Konsultointi

+358 45 672 3620
anna.huttunen@cubiq.fi

Business oriented BI developer with 2.5 years of Qlik solution development experience.

Veli-Petteri Ingström

Konsultointi

+358 50 384 6718
veli-petteri.ingstrom@cubiq.fi

Consulting

 
 

Simo Korpikoski

Konsultointi

+358 40 093 7313
simo.korpikoski@cubiq.fi

Junior Consultant

Ari Kurkela

Konsultointi

+358 504 304 291
ari.kurkela@cubiq.fi

Jani Kärnä

Konsultointi

+358 41 432 9683
jani.karna@cubiq.fi

Web Architect

 

Teemu Laine

Konsultointi

+358 50 487 2597
teemu.laine@cubiq.fi

10+ years of experience in various Product Quality, Business Intelligence and leadership roles. Over 7 years of experience with Qlik technology platform.

Esa Liimatta

Konsultointi

+358 400 973 873
esa.liimatta@cubiq.fi

 

Joonas Makkonen

Konsultointi

+358 40 508 0570
joonas.makkonen@cubiq.fi

Almost 10 years of experience in BI and enterprise software. Most recently in QlikTech specializing in the Qlik Sense platform and OEM partnerships.

Joni Martikainen

Konsultointi

+358 41 710 0997
joni.martikainen@cubiq.fi

 

Aki Martiskainen

Konsultointi

+358 40 702 8177
aki.martiskainen@cubiq.fi

Enthusiastic Qlik trainee with 1.5 years of experience in continuous services.

 

Marko Mella

Konsultointi

+358 400 794 767
marko.mella@cubiq.fi

Enthusiastic Qlik developer with 1.5 years of development experience.

Matias Merikallio

Konsultointi

+358 50 554 6469
matias.merikallio@cubiq.fi

Junior Consultant

Elisa Moilanen

Konsultointi

+358 40 847 7897
elisa.moilanen@cubiq.fi

Junior Consultant

Mikko Muhonen

Konsultointi

+358 40 668 5771
mikko.muhonen@cubiq.fi

Senior Consultant

Eemil Palmén

Konsultointi

+358 50 320 1496
eemil.palmen@cubiq.fi

Teemu Pitkänen

Konsultointi

+358 40 762 3923
teemu.pitkanen@cubiq.fi

Over 8 years of experience in Qlik solutions and BI consulting in various projects.

 

Aleksi Pulkkinen

Konsultointi

+358 45 205 1905
aleksi.pulkkinen@cubiq.fi

Business-oriented Qlik enthusiast with 3 years of BI consulting experience.

 

Arto Puranen

Konsultointi

+358 50 304 2312
arto.puranen@cubiq.fi

9 Years of experience in information management and solution development. Over 5 years of experience in LIMS and 6 years in Qlik solutions.

 

Tero Ritala

Konsultointi

+358 40 534 9469
tero.ritala@cubiq.fi

More than 15 Years of experience in different Information Management roles including BI. Over 5 Years of experience in BI Consulting and Qlik.

Jussi Sandholm

Konsultointi

+358 40 535 3803
jussi.sandholm@cubiq.fi

Consultant

 

Olli Saukkonen

Konsultointi

+358 50 548 0417
olli.saukkonen@cubiq.fi

Almost four years of expertise in different BI development roles and tasks using Qlik technology. Specialized in understanding both business and technology to create value out of data.

 

Nico Simolin

Konsultointi

+358 40 019 5733
nico.simolin@cubiq.fi

Trained Qlik Developer enthusiastic about Sense.

Niko Sopenperä

Konsultointi

+358 40 077 8540
niko.sopenpera@cubiq.fi

Tuomas Sulander

Konsultointi

+358 40 520 8074
tuomas.sulander@cubiq.fi

Junior Consultant

 

Marko Tolvanen

Konsultointi

+358 50 594 3846
marko.tolvanen@cubiq.fi

 

Phuoc Tran Minh

Konsultointi

+358 40 037 7132
phuoc.tran.minh@cubiq.fi

Almost 10 years of hands-on experience in QlikView delivery projects, and 15 years of experience in IT consulting.

 

Markku Vahter

Konsultointi

+358 40 6644 004
markku.vahter@cubiq.fi

 

Janika Vähätiitto

Konsultointi

+358 40 820 4456
janika.vahatiitto@cubiq.fi

Trained Qlik Developer enthusiastic about Sense.

 

Marika Wahlroos

Konsultointi

+358 40 754 5689
marika.wahlroos@cubiq.fi

8 years of experience in planning and implementing responsive web applications.

Robin Bui

Class Cubiq -trainee

+358 50 302 2455
robin.bui@cubiq.fi

Jonna Halmela

Class Cubiq -trainee

+358 40 542 6641
jonna.halmela@cubiq.fi 

 

Kati Koskikallio

Class Cubiq -trainee

+358 45 633 9819
kati.koskikallio@cubiq.fi 

 

Linnea Lappi

Class Cubiq -trainee

+358 40 548 2445
linnea.lappi@cubiq.fi

Tami Mäntylä

Class Cubiq -trainee

+358 40 590 8523
tami.mantyla@cubiq.fi

Timo Varrela

Class Cubiq -trainee

+358 40 584 8190
timo.varrela@cubiq.fi

Your name here?

5 + 14 =

 

Mikko Pekkala

CEO

+358 50 595 9122
mikko.pekkala@cubiq.fi

7,5 years of experience in QlikTech in various technical and sales roles.

 

Jussi Huttunen

Myynti

+358 50 355 9842
jussi.huttunen@cubiq.fi

4 years of experience in QlikTech. Building up and leading consulting business in QlikTech Finland and Baltics.

 

Ossi Erkkilä

Analytiikka

+358 40 032 3264
ossi.erkkila@cubiq.fi

Information management (IM) professional with 17 years of experience in various technical and leadership roles. 8 years’ experience of Qlik technology platform.

 

Jarmo Rajala

Data & AI

+358 40 530 0384
jarmo.rajala@cubiq.fi 

 

 

Markus Mertanen

Kasvu & kehitys

+358 50 306 3363
markus.mertanen@cubiq.fi

Business development and analytics professional with 10 years of experience in demanding business development projects at top Finnish enterprises. Before joining Cubiq Markus worked 4 years for QlikTech.

Hanna Heimo

Jatkuvat palvelut

+358 40 640 4466
hanna.heimo@cubiq.fi

 

Maria Kaunismaa

Ihmiset

+358 40 590 6266
maria.kaunismaa@cubiq.fi

Bringing people together with 7 years of experience creating an outstanding work environment, taking care of employee wellbeing and motivating people at QlikTech and now at Cubiq.

Anna Alatalo

Talous

+358 40 735 3484
anna.alatalo@cubiq.fi

Mari Rissanen

Toimisto & markkinointi

+358 40 042 0226
mari.rissanen@cubiq.fi

Salla Tariau

(Äitiyslomalla)

Toimisto & markkinointi

+358 40 578 9643
salla.tariau@cubiq.fi

Meille töihin?

Kukaan ei ole koskaan täysin valmis data-analytiikan mestari, aina voi oppia lisää. Siksi haluamme tiimiimme erilaisia ihmisiä vaihtelevilla taustoilla. Ihmisiä, jotka voivat inspiroida ja opettaa uusia asioita toisilleen.

Työskentelemme asiakastiimeissä, joissa kaikilla on täysi kontrolli omaan työhönsä ja kaikki tiimin osapuolet auttavat toisiaan haastavissa tilanteissa. Etsimme jatkuvasti uusia cubiqlaisia. Haluaisitko hypätä timanttiseen joukkoomme? Tule osaksi meitä, inspiroi ja inspiroidu!

Esimerkkejä eduistamme

Lounasetu
Virike-etu
Työmatkaetu
Hieronta
Hammashuolto
Stellan Siivous
Afterworkit ja sporttitapahtumat

Ohjattu liikunta (jooga, jumppa)
Etätyömahdollisuus
Joustavat työajat
Matkapuhelinetu
Kodin laajakaistayhteys
Työterveyshuolto
Stella – Sairaan lapsen hoitopalvelu

Toimiston käyttö vapaa-ajalla
Snacksit, limut/kahvit
Pelikonsolit, pelit, kirjat
Relax-huone
Päräyttävät yhteistapahtumat

Tule osaksi meitä.
Inspiroi ja inspiroidu!