Älä ole algoritmi

Me emme ole algoritmeja.
Me rakennamme niitä.

Jokainen Cubiqin työntekijä vaikuttaa itse ratkaisevasti omaan työntekoonsa.

Emme rutinoi työtämme. Haluamme haastaa itseämme ja tulla jatkuvasti paremmiksi ratkaisemaan haastavia ongelmia. Rakastamme ottaa täyden vastuun tekemästämme työstä ja suhtaudumme intohimoisesti asiakkaidemme ongelmien ratkaisuun. Aina parempi, jos onnistumme odotettua nopeammin ja luovemmin.

%

GPTW ® Trust Index

TYÖTYYTYVÄISYYS -KESKIARVO

  • Yrityksen johtamistapa ja esimiestyö (4.7 / 5)
  • Tyytyväisyys henkilöstöetuihin (4.8 / 5)
  • Olemme yhtä tiimiä (4.7 / 5)
 

Mikko Aimo

Konsultointi

mikko.aimo@cubiq.fi

Fully certified with Qlik platform products. Over 8 years of experience in BI and consulting, especially Qlik platform.

Arnold Ambarus

Konsultointi

arnold.ambarus@cubiq.fi

Junior Consultant

Robin Bui

Konsultointi

robin.bui@cubiq.fi

 

Eleni Douhaniaris

Konsultointi

eleni.douhaniaris@cubiq.fi

Junior Consultant

Sebastian Gymer

Konsultointi

sebastian.gymer@cubiq.fi

Junior Consultant

Jonna Halmela

Konsultointi

jonna.halmela@cubiq.fi

 

Henri Hassinen

Konsultointi

henri.hassinen@cubiq.fi

Junior Consultant

 

Joni Heino

Konsultointi

joni.heino@cubiq.fi

Junior Consultant

 

Anna Huttunen

Konsultointi

anna.huttunen@cubiq.fi

Business oriented BI developer with 2.5 years of Qlik solution development experience.

Veli-Petteri Ingström

Konsultointi

veli-petteri.ingstrom@cubiq.fi

Consulting

Mika Karhu

Konsultointi

mika.karhu@cubiq.fi

 

 
 

Simo Korpikoski

Konsultointi

simo.korpikoski@cubiq.fi

Junior Consultant

Ari Kurkela

Konsultointi

ari.kurkela@cubiq.fi

 

Jani Kärnä

Konsultointi

jani.karna@cubiq.fi

Web Architect

 

Teemu Laine

Konsultointi

teemu.laine@cubiq.fi

10+ years of experience in various Product Quality, Business Intelligence and leadership roles. Over 7 years of experience with Qlik technology platform.

Linnea Lappi

Konsultointi

linnea.lappi@cubiq.fi

 

Esa Liimatta

Konsultointi

esa.liimatta@cubiq.fi

 

 

Joonas Makkonen

Konsultointi

joonas.makkonen@cubiq.fi

Almost 10 years of experience in BI and enterprise software. Most recently in QlikTech specializing in the Qlik Sense platform and OEM partnerships.

Joni Martikainen

Konsultointi

joni.martikainen@cubiq.fi

 

 

Aki Martiskainen

Konsultointi

aki.martiskainen@cubiq.fi

Enthusiastic Qlik trainee with 1.5 years of experience in continuous services.

 

Marko Mella

Konsultointi

marko.mella@cubiq.fi

Enthusiastic Qlik developer with 1.5 years of development experience.

Matias Merikallio

Konsultointi

matias.merikallio@cubiq.fi

Junior Consultant

Elisa Moilanen

Konsultointi

elisa.moilanen@cubiq.fi

Junior Consultant

Tami Mäntylä

Konsultointi

tami.mantyla@cubiq.fi

 

Samu Niemelä

Konsultointi

samu.niemela@cubiq.fi

 

Mikko Olkinuora

Konsultointi

mikko.olkinuora@cubiq.fi

 

Jaakko Paju

Konsultointi

jaakko.paju@cubiq.fi

 

Eemil Palmén

Konsultointi

eemil.palmen@cubiq.fi

 

Teemu Pitkänen

Konsultointi

teemu.pitkanen@cubiq.fi

Over 8 years of experience in Qlik solutions and BI consulting in various projects.

 

Vesa Pukki

Konsultointi

vesa.pukki@cubiq.fi

9 years of experience in BI and Information Management. Last 5 years focusing on Qlik platform and solution development.

 

Aleksi Pulkkinen

Konsultointi

aleksi.pulkkinen@cubiq.fi

Business-oriented Qlik enthusiast with 3 years of BI consulting experience.

 

Arto Puranen

Konsultointi

arto.puranen@cubiq.fi

9 Years of experience in information management and solution development. Over 5 years of experience in LIMS and 6 years in Qlik solutions.

 

Tero Ritala

Konsultointi

tero.ritala@cubiq.fi

More than 15 Years of experience in different Information Management roles including BI. Over 5 Years of experience in BI Consulting and Qlik.

Joni Ryhänen

Konsultointi

joni.ryhanen@cubiq.fi

 

Jussi Sandholm

Konsultointi

jussi.sandholm@cubiq.fi

Consultant

 

Olli Saukkonen

Konsultointi

olli.saukkonen@cubiq.fi

Almost four years of expertise in different BI development roles and tasks using Qlik technology. Specialized in understanding both business and technology to create value out of data.

 

Nico Simolin

Konsultointi

nico.simolin@cubiq.fi

Trained Qlik Developer enthusiastic about Sense.

Niko Sopenperä

Konsultointi

niko.sopenpera@cubiq.fi

 

Tuomas Sulander

Konsultointi

tuomas.sulander@cubiq.fi

Junior Consultant

 

Marko Tolvanen

Konsultointi

marko.tolvanen@cubiq.fi

 

 

Phuoc Tran Minh

Konsultointi

phuoc.tran.minh@cubiq.fi

Almost 10 years of hands-on experience in QlikView delivery projects, and 15 years of experience in IT consulting.

 

Markku Vahter

Konsultointi

markku.vahter@cubiq.fi

 

 

Timo Varrela

Konsultointi

timo.varrela@cubiq.fi

 

 

Janika Vähätiitto

Konsultointi

janika.vahatiitto@cubiq.fi

Trained Qlik Developer enthusiastic about Sense.

 

Marika Wahlroos

Konsultointi

marika.wahlroos@cubiq.fi

8 years of experience in planning and implementing responsive web applications.

Your name here?

5 + 4 =

 

Mikko Pekkala

CEO

mikko.pekkala@cubiq.fi

7,5 years of experience in QlikTech in various technical and sales roles.

 

Jussi Huttunen

Myynti

jussi.huttunen@cubiq.fi

4 years of experience in QlikTech. Building up and leading consulting business in QlikTech Finland and Baltics.

 

Ossi Erkkilä

Analytiikka

ossi.erkkila@cubiq.fi

Information management (IM) professional with 17 years of experience in various technical and leadership roles. 8 years’ experience of Qlik technology platform.

 

Jarmo Rajala

Data & AI

jarmo.rajala@cubiq.fi

 

 

Markus Mertanen

Kasvu & kehitys

markus.mertanen@cubiq.fi

Business development and analytics professional with 10 years of experience in demanding business development projects at top Finnish enterprises. Before joining Cubiq Markus worked 4 years for QlikTech.

Hanna Heimo

Jatkuvat palvelut

hanna.heimo@cubiq.fi

 

 

Maria Kaunismaa

Ihmiset

maria.kaunismaa@cubiq.fi

Bringing people together with 7 years of experience creating an outstanding work environment, taking care of employee wellbeing and motivating people at QlikTech and now at Cubiq.

Anna Alatalo

Talous

anna.alatalo@cubiq.fi

Mari Rissanen

Markkinointi

mari.rissanen@cubiq.fi

 

Salla Tariau

Toimisto & Rekry

salla.tariau@cubiq.fi

Meille töihin?

Kukaan ei ole koskaan täysin valmis data-analytiikan mestari, aina voi oppia lisää. Siksi haluamme tiimiimme erilaisia ihmisiä vaihtelevilla taustoilla. Ihmisiä, jotka voivat inspiroida ja opettaa uusia asioita toisilleen.

Työskentelemme asiakastiimeissä, joissa kaikilla on täysi kontrolli omaan työhönsä ja kaikki tiimin osapuolet auttavat toisiaan haastavissa tilanteissa. Etsimme jatkuvasti uusia cubiqlaisia. Haluaisitko hypätä timanttiseen joukkoomme? Tule osaksi meitä, inspiroi ja inspiroidu!

Esimerkkejä eduistamme

Lounasetu
Virike-etu
Työmatkaetu
Hieronta
Hammashuolto
Stellan Siivous
Afterworkit ja sporttitapahtumat

Ohjattu liikunta (jooga, jumppa)
Etätyömahdollisuus
Joustavat työajat
Matkapuhelinetu
Kodin laajakaistayhteys
Työterveyshuolto
Stella – Sairaan lapsen hoitopalvelu

Toimiston käyttö vapaa-ajalla
Snacksit, limut/kahvit
Pelikonsolit, pelit, kirjat
Relax-huone
Päräyttävät yhteistapahtumat

Tule osaksi meitä.
Inspiroi ja inspiroidu!